Vorstand

Rittiner Norbert

Präsident

Natel: 079 717 36 17

Tel. G: 027 924 64 00

 norbert.rittiner@fcnaters.ch

Alain Zuber

Finanzen

Natel: -
alain.zuber@fcnaters.ch

Michael Albrecht

Junioren Präsident

Natel: 079 218 24 22

michael.albrecht@fcnaters.ch

Christian Ebener

J + S Coach

Natel: 078 906 35 45 

christian.ebener@fcnaters.ch

Eggel Adrian

Infrastruktur

Natel: 

adrian.eggel@fcnaters.ch

Reinhard E. Bexen

Eventmanager

reinhard.bexen@fcnaters.ch

 

 

Jörg Salzmann

Marketing

Natel: 079 416 28 14

joerg.salzmann@fcnaters.ch

Vakant

Technische Kommission

Ritz Hans

FC Oberwallis

Tel. P: 027 971 27 02
Natel: 079 221 04 10
hans.ritz@fcnaters.ch

Christian Lochmatter

Sekretär 

Natel: 079 619 04 22

christian.lochmatter@fcnaters.ch

Hauptsponsoren

CO-Sponsoren

 Aletsch Elektro

Ausrüstungs-Sponsor